Mol d'Art

Mol d' Art Melter- seller recommendation

Picture of Grace Stocker
Mol d' Art Melter- seller recommendation
by Grace Stocker - Wednesday, 10 February 2016, 6:43 AM

Hi all,

If you are looking to buy Mol d' Art melters, I highly recommend Technobake.com.  I purchased from them last year the 6 kg model and was very happy with their customer service.  Recently, I made a silly mistake by putting the heat gun next to the electric cord of the melter and burned the cord.  I called them and they were very responsive and helpful.  Now the machine is on the way to be repaired. What a relief!   Also, their pricing is excellent - the lowest I found online.

By the way, I'm a recent graduate from EC and not affiliated with the company.

Kind regards,

Grace

Picture of Katie Jacob
Re: Mol d' Art Melter- seller recommendation
by Katie Jacob - Wednesday, 23 March 2016, 8:53 AM

Thanks Grace. I am thinking of purchasing one so that is very helpful.

Katie

Picture of Kristi Wilson
by Kristi Wilson - Friday, 25 March 2016, 8:10 PM

Thanks for this recommendation! I just found their website, but since no one had really mentioned it around here, I was concerned about the legitimacy. They are a bit closer to me, and their price is great!

Picture of Grace Stocker
by Grace Stocker - Saturday, 26 March 2016, 6:57 AM

You are very welcome, Katie and Kristi.  If you are not comfortable placing the order online like me, you can call them to order but mention about free-shipping for online orders which you're planning on doing at first and they would honor it (at least for my case).  In the future when it's time for me to purchase more melters, I would just place the order online from them.

All the best.

Grace

Picture of Kristi Wilson
by Kristi Wilson - Saturday, 26 March 2016, 8:59 AM